Come and explore one of the oldest and most fascinating buildings in Norwich. Home to wealthy merchants and Mayors when Norwich was in its heyday, this beautifully restored building dates back to 1320.
5 minutes from Norwich city centre.
Nearest parking St Benedicts or Duke Street. Coach drop off on Castle Meadow 10 minutes walk.
Organised groups of up to fifteen people can arrange to visit the museum by contacting 'Bookings Line' below.
There are a number of steps and uneven surfaces in the museum. Toilets are not wheelchair accessible.
Strangers' Hall is open on Wednesdays and Saturdays from 10.30am until 4.30pm.
Charing Cross, Norwich, NR2 4AL
Bookings line 01603 493636. General enquiries 01603 667229. Learning Department 01603 495891.